New Build Coming Soon

Edit: I’m uploading the new build right now! Only about 15 minutes to go.

I always try to upload a new build of the game on the 1st and 15th days of every month, right when the clock strikes midnight (in the PST timezone). The next build won’t be ready within 3 hours, but it should be ready within 27 hours!

Before I get back to work, I wanted to share some fan art with you:

One last note: If you’re new to Yandere Simulator, please keep this information in mind.

Okay, time for me to get back to work! See you again very soon!

521 thoughts on “New Build Coming Soon

    • Hype train, this is your captain speaking. We will be arriving at glorious Yandere Murder in 10 to 15 minutes. Remember to check your seats for any forgotten weapons, evidence, or blood stains before you get off the train.

    • I’m goin to watch the kubz scouts play persona 4 i’ll be back tho! and when I come back that update better be uploaded!

    • u gotta be frickin kidding me I waited all day for this to update and it hasn’t. you gotta be frickin kidding. this build better come out soon!!!!

  1. YandereDev, YandereDev! What about the benefits of the Sewing Club? Has the Sewing Club been removed from the game? Will it be put into the final game instead of the debug build?

    I just suddenly remembered that. o3o Oh well.

  2. I’m so excited about this update but I don’t wanna sound rude but I’m so annoyed that in every video he shows Osana anyway go yandere dev

Leave a comment