Next Build Coming Soon

EDIT 2: I’m sorry it’s taking so long! I keep on running into problems when trying to upload the build. Hopefully we’re less than 15 minutes away.

EDIT: Video’s done, build’s done, just have to upload now. We’re probably less than an hour away!

I always try to upload a new build of the game on the 1st and 15th days of every month, right when the clock strikes midnight (in the PST timezone, that is). Sadly, I won’t be able to upload a new build within the next 3 hours, but I feel very confident that it will be ready within the next 48 hours!

I don’t want to leave you empty-handed, so I’d like to share some kick-ass artwork with you!

First up, we have this chilling illustration from the artist known as 132!

If you’re hungry for more, check out this gorgeous masterpiece from the godlike ginkirikirikiri!

If you’d like to see something with a few less demons, then feast your eyes upon this absolutely beautiful artwork from tiribrush!

She’s drawn so much awesome Yandere Simulator artwork that it’s hard to pick a single illustration to show you, so just go check out everything drawn by Meeps-Chan!

There was a certain image that I was going to share with you all when the dismemberment feature officially returned to the game. The dismemberment feature is currently over 50% implemented, but still requires a lot of work. It might be a long time until the dismemberment feature is 100% implemented, so I’m just going to let you see the promotional image in its full glory right now. It was illustrated by the talented Srealms!

I hope that you guys are going to enjoy the next update! For every day that it’s delayed, I’ll post a “sneak peek” screenshot on Twitter…in an ideal world, I won’t have to post any screenshots, and can just be post a new build and new video about 27 hours from now. Here’s hoping!

196 thoughts on “Next Build Coming Soon

  1. A new club? New characters? New personality? I’m so excited to see what Yandere Dev implemented in this update!

  2. has a story that is love and hang time on the court much because there are many many versions that although since the journalist has a daughter not saven if yandere if the daughter of InfoChat there are many theories they do not know everyone has their version but that’s what makes interesesante

  3. calm down everybody, go watch a YouTube video to pass the time, Yan-dev-pai is a busy man with a lot to deal with, he will get there just wait. I believe in you Devpai.

  4. If ur ISP makes it take 15 hours to upload next time. Use this option.

    Load Checkpoint
    Restart Week
    Main Menu.
    > Snap

  5. crying because you cant get it on the mac :((((((((( PLEASE COME OUT WITH MAC DOWNLOAD ILL EVEN BUY IT ILL DO ANYTHING I NEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEED IT

  6. When I downloaded the march 5th update after it was finished downloading I was so happy and started playing yandere simulator but,when it opened everything was pink I couldn’t see Ayano or the school everything was hot pink but I just when ahead and pressed the resume button but, the same thing happen I couldn’t see anything!!! Everything was hot pink when I tryed to move Ayan but nothing happened!!! I really want to know what’s up!! Oh and by the way it’s not the first time I download yandere simulator. I hope I’m not the only one that has this problem!!😣yandere development I hope you have a solution!!!!😭

Leave a comment